Compositing & VFX

deutsch / english

Compositing & VFX


 

We offer our clients compositing services and support in planning and implementing VFX shots.
 

R&D: Light tuning in NUKE 7

Adding "Godrays" and additional light to a real plate. Grading to match the light situation.

 

 

Trojka Green ICE

This project was carried out in early 2011 by request of the Agency Burki & Scherer AG for the customer DIWISA SA / Willsau. The models are from Maxon Cinema 4D R12, the animation and simulation were also done with Cinema 4D. The renderings were then composed in Adobe After Effects CS5 and afterwards color corrected.

 

 

Goldsteig Goldino

With this project pixeltrain / Helge Maus has taken over following tasks: Lighting setup, rendering management, compositing of 3D elements, post-effects (DoF, MotionBlur, Distortions) and color grading. The Animator of this project was Fabian Rosenkranz. The executive agency was Schremel Werbeagentur GmbH for the customer Goldsteig Käserei Bayerwald GmbH.

 

 

Production Breakdown Goldsteig Goldino

In this project pixeltrain | Helge Maus has taken over the lighting setup, rendering management, compositing of 3D elements, post-effects (DoF, MotionBlur, Distortions) and color grading. This short breakdown shows three small scenes and its structure.

Compositing & VFX

deutsch / english

Compositing & VFX


 

Wir bieten unseren Kunden Compositing-Leistungen und Unterstützung bei der Planung und Umsetzung von VFX-Shots an.

R&D: Light tuning in NUKE 7

Hinzufügen von "Godrays" und Außenlicht in eine Real-Plate. Grading zum Anpassen an die bestehende Lichtsituation.

 

 

Trojka Green ICE

Dieses Projekt wurde Anfang 2011 im Auftrag der Agentur Burki & Scherer AG für den Kunden Diwisa SA / Willisau durchgeführt. Die Modelle stammen aus Maxon Cinema 4D R12, die Animation und Simulation wurden dort ebenfalls animiert. Die Renderings wurden anschließend in Adobe After Effects CS5 composed und danach farbkorrigiert.

 

 

Goldsteig Goldino

Bei diesem Projekt hat pixeltrain | Helge Maus folgende Aufgaben übernommen: Lighting-Setup, Rendering-Management, Compositing der 3D-Elemente, Post-Effekte (DoF, MotionBlur, Distortions) und Color-Grading. Der Animator des Projektes war Fabian Rosenkranz. Die ausführende Werbeagentur war Schreml Werbeagentur GmbH für den Kunden Goldsteig Käsereien Bayerwald GmbH.

 

 

Produktion Breakdown Projekt Goldsteig Goldino

pixeltrain | Helge Maus hat in diesem Projekt unter anderem das Lighting-Setup, Rendering-Management, Compositing der 3D-Elemente, Post-Effekte (DoF, MotionBlur, Distortions) und Color-Grading übernommen. Dieser kleine Breakdown zeigt 3 Szenen und deren Aufbau.